2018 – 2019 Transfer Scholarship Recipients


Each year the Yoakum A&M club and the  DeWitt-Lavaca Aggie Moms’ club raise funds to provide $1,000 scholarships for deserving local students on their way to Texas A&M University in College Station. We greatly appreciate your support of this effort.

Click Here for more information on the current transfer scholarship application process.

Congratulations to the following 2018 – 2019 Transfer Scholarship recipients

Yoakum A&M Club  Transfer Scholarship:
Kristin Popp

Dewitt-Lavaca A&M Mothers’ Club Transfer Scholarship:
Nathan Pilat
Brent Sitka
Haley Wendel
Jo Rivera Jr