2016 – 2017 Scholarship Recipients

Yoakum A&M Club Scholarships 

Each year the Yoakum A&M club and the DeWitt-Lavaca Aggie Moms’ club raise funds to provide $1,000 scholarships for deserving local students on their way to Texas A&M University in College Station. We greatly appreciate your support of this effort.

Click Here for more information on the current scholarship application process.

Congratulations to the following 2016 – 2017 Scholarship recipients

Dewitt-Lavaca County Aggie Moms’ Club Scholarship:
Parker Goebel – Cuero
Nicole Berkovsky – Yoakum
Ally Chumchal – Shiner
Shelby Franke – Yorktown
Reagan Bozka – Hallettsville

Yoakum A&M Club Scholarship:
Reagan Beal – Shiner
Cody Bishop – Cuero
Tyler Ward – Yoakum
Ellen Machicek – Hallettsville
Ashley Indorf – Shiner
Allison Drabek – Moulton

Janet Barre Memorial Scholarship:
Abby Fowlkes – Hallettsville

John Trott ’66 Memorial Scholarship:
Victoria Ramert – Yoakum

David Watson ’78 Memorial Scholarship:
Karlie Stehle – Yoakum

2016 Scholarship Recipients