2022 – 2023 Scholarship Recipients

Yoakum A&M Club Scholarship

Each year the Yoakum A&M club and the DeWitt-Lavaca Aggie Moms’ club raise funds to provide scholarships for deserving local students on their way to Texas A&M University in College Station. We greatly appreciate your support of this effort.

Click Here for more information on the current scholarship application process.

Congratulations to the following 2022 – 2023 Scholarship recipients

Yoakum A&M Club

Cuero High School
Cason Jander
Broode Stanford
Morgan Goebel – John E. Trott, Jr. ’66 Memorial

Hallettsville High School
Hannah Drozd
Morgan Ponton – David P Watson ’78 Memorial

Catherine Wenske – Charles Kyle Kaiser, Jr., DVM ’76 Memorial Scholarship

Shiner High School
Hunter Nevlud
Emilee Wegener
Gracee Lee Prove – Victor G. Stindt Memorial

St Paul High School
Katherine Ehrig
Sadie Mikes
Rebecca Wagner

Yoakum High School
Brooklin Berger
Hannah Boswell

DeWitt-Lavaca A&M Mothers’ Club

Cuero High School
Adam Arroyo Jr.
Abbey Dreier
Macey Hahn
Isabel Maldonado

Hallettsville High School
Hailey Drozd
Zackary Schumacher
Courtney Woytek

Shiner High School
Anthony Patek
Bailey Smith

St. Paul High School
Sarah Barecky
Hannah Timmons
Jake Yackel – Wilma Stindt Memorial

Yoakum High School
Brody Hamil
Sophie Jahn – Janet Barre Memorial