2017 Aggie Muster

The Yoakum A&M Club hosted Muster Thursday, April 21 2017 at the
Yoakum Community Center with approximately 200 in attendance.Jennifer Bohac ’87, Director of Travel Programs with The Association of Former Students, was the guest speaker.

As a part of this tradition, the Yoakum A&M Club and the DeWitt-Lavaca A&M Mothers’ Club recognized scholarship recipients. Fourteen $1,000 scholarships were awarded to high school seniors from DeWitt and Lavaca counties.

Dewitt-Lavaca A&M Mothers’ Club Scholarship:
Dixie Blackwell – Cuero High School
Alexandra “Ally” Lott – Cuero High School
Cheyenne Miller – Cuero High School
Garrett Veit – Cuero High School
Taylor Mitchon – Hallettsville High School
Brandon Schmidt – Hallettsville High School
Ryan Hadash – Sacred Heart High School
Amee Rivers – Sacred Heart High School
Claire Patek – Shiner High School
Jessica Pesek – Shiner High School
Trinity Kusak – St. Paul High School
Weston Bergey – Yoakum High School
Edgar Portales – Yoakm High School
Todd Zidek – Moulton High School

Yoakum A&M Club Scholarship:
Nathan Corpus – Cuero High School
Mason Kleinecke – Cuero High School
Bradley Wolf – Cuero High School
Sarah Bludau – Hallettsville High School
Katya Czaplinski – Hallettsville High School
Dylan Fishbeck – Hallettsville High School
Kyle Pettus – Sacred Heart High School
Kassidy Bishop – Shiner High School
Abigail Thomas – Shiner High School
Haley Clampit – St. Paul High School
Jesse Berger – Yoakum High School
Greyson Rodriguez – Yoakum High School
Kyle Trejo – Moulton High School
Makayla Griffith – Hallettsville High School
Brennan Schimcek – Halletsville High School

Janet Barre Memorial Scholarship:
Bryson Hagan – Yoakum High School

John Trott ’66 Memorial Scholarship:
McKenzie Bludau – Sacred Heart High School

David Watson ’78 Memorial Scholarship:
Jenna Berkovsky – Shiner High School

Click Here for more information on the scholarship application process

Photos of the 2017 Aggie Muster and Scholarship Recipients and Muster: